Day 6 – Music Special 1

  1. Shinji Hosoe (細江 慎治) – Rhythm Shift (12″ Version)
  2. Robin Beanland – Rumble
  3. Yoshie Arakawa (荒川 美恵) – Ecological Fighter
  4. Vince Pontarelli – Asia Minor
  5. Akira Nishizaki (西崎晃)- Black Winter Night Sky
The first of three music specials featuring music from the previous 4-5 games.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s